• {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}
  • {tag_name_nolink}

Tutorial with Edoardo Materassi

WHEN: Video Available now. Zoom scheduled 20 September, 2020

COST: $25AUD Book Now

  • Details
  • Video
  • Summary
  • Booking

Details

A new way to travel series

Singing in Italy from home

Many of you that have attended a Singing in Italy event in the past have asked for an online singing workshop from Edoardo, so here is our first one and for those that haven't had the good fortune to attend here's your chance to have a little taste of that experience.

" ....the most potent memory is of Edoardo Materassi’s Animae Voce choir singing ‘Indodana’ in the round to us in a church in Firenze..  " - Tony Backhouse

Warm Up Videos   
We have included some videos here of Edoardo's warm ups, check under the video tab on this webpage. Edoardo's singing warm ups are a lot of fun and he will do some when we come together on zoom. 

Video Tutorial
After booking you will receive a link to the video tutorial. It is divided into sections where you can hear the whole song and sections for you to learn your part. We recommend you practice with this before we get together live on Zoom.

Zoom - September 20.
After booking you will receive an auto response email with an invite to join Edoardo and Sabrina and some friends in Italy, Australia, NZ and beyond for our online singing session.

Time/Zones 
5:00 pm in AEST Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne and Hobart
3:00pm in Perth
4:30 pm Adelaide
7:00 pm in NZ

Book Now

Book Now and we will send you a link to the video and an invite for joining us on zoom. This will be sent to you via an auto response email. Please check your spam folder if you do not see it.

If you are in a 'Covid19 safe bubble zone' it will be fun for you to learn these with your own mini quartets or 'choirlets or singlets'. Please share this booking link with your group members. Book Now

Watch Indodana and other videos with Edoardo>

Contact us with any questions>>

Tell A Friend

Video

Summary

Booking